Country Matrix

Last Updated: 10:15 PM (Pacific), 11/16/2011.

Remaining Priority Delegations: 









Papua New Guinea

Republic of Korea



Please note that NWMUN is attempting to ensure its non-GA committees are completely full.

As a result, we appreciate all requests for countries with 2 delegate spots.

GA: General Assembly Plenary

HRC: Human Rights Council

UNDP: United Nations Development Programme

SC: Security Council

RSC: Reformed Security Council

ATT: Conference on the Arms Trade Treaty

All committees' memberships are final as listed below. Real-world UN membership will be reflected in the General Assembly and Human Rights Council  - in July, South Sudan was added to the NWMUN 2011 General Assembly, and should Palestine be accepted as a UN member, they will at that time be given voting rights (presently they are on the GA as an observer).

X: Member of the Committee

P: Permanent Membership (SC/RSC Only)

O: Observer Membership

Country assignments listed in italics are provisional and are subject to change; they are held for up to two weeks to allow delegations to pay for their assignments. If payment is received within this period, the assignment will be changed to normal text to reflect a confirmed registration; if not, the country assignment will be reversed and other delegations may request the country once more.

NWMUN 2011 Country Assignments